Dora

Dora

from Texas

Name: Dora

Age: 16

Gender: Female

Location: Texas

Race: Hispanic

Child Id: 795

Inquire about this child

  Favorite this child

Dora is a caring and thoughtful teenager with a big smile and an even bigger heart. She can be initially shy to new people but warms up quickly. She can be social and enjoys being with peers and caregivers whom she feels connected with. Dora is always willing to help her friends. She does well in school and loves Art and Writing classes. She plans to attend college but has not selected a major. Dora would like to learn about budgeting and becoming more organized. She loves to do other people's hair and nails and is skilled at doing that. Dora's hobbies include listening to music, playing sports, going hiking, painting, reading, writing in her journal and being on social media. She loves making TikTok videos. She enjoys playing with animals and has a nurturing disposition. She enjoys humor and likes making others laugh. She has her artistic side but also enjoys being active by playing soccer, volleyball, or cheerleading. Dora will be a great addition to a loving and caring forever family.

Dora's forever family will be a nurturing family that can provide her with attention, love, and affection. Her family will introduce Dora to new things while still preserving her culture and her likes would be ideal. Dora's family will continue to encourage her to meet and/or exceed educational expectations is beneficial. Dora can be placed with other children and she will love to have younger siblings. Dora requires a stable, well-structured home where behavioral expectations are clear, concrete and consistent and behavioral interventions are applied predictably. Dora's family will be willing to advocate for her while providing new challenges to encourage her progress.

Dora
Host: www1