Andrea from Texas



from Texas

Name: Andrea

Age: 14

Gender: Female

Location: Texas

Race: Hispanic

Child Id: 783

Inquire about this child

  Favorite this child

Andrea is a loving child who enjoys playing with Legos and play dough while listening to music. She likes to be around other children who will interact with her while playing and who have a caring personality. Andrea likes to draw and write on her erasable pad. She enjoys helping cook in the kitchen and care for younger kids. Andrea has a great bond and shows a lot of love to the people who are around her and care for her each day. Andrea attends school where she learns about shapes, colors, numbers, and letters. She loves to dance, sing, and play at the park. Andrea communicates her needs verbally and by using different facial expressions. One of Andrea's dreams is to meet all the Disney princesses at Disney World!

Andrea's forever family will be one who is very patient, knowledgeable, open to change, and willing to learn. She will benefit from a family who has have other youth to interact with Andrea in a calm manner. Her ideal family will have a stay-at-home parent and possibly in-home nurse to meet her needs. Andrea's parents will be caring, kind, and committed. She will benefit from a family who has experience with working with children who have medical needs and a background in providing medical care. Andrea will thrive from receiving individual time with parents to ensure she feels loved and accepted.

Host: www1